We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Find out more.

Darts Betting odds

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts

Dave Chisnall has joined Michael Van Gerwen at the Premier League summit after victory over Kim Huybrechts in Belfast. Meanwhile, the Dutchman came from 5-2 down to draw with Adrian Lewis. Sky Sports.

M van Gerwen 13/8
P Taylor 3/1
G Anderson 10/3

Betslip - 0 selections

There are no selections in your bet slip

    Popular Bets

    Contact Us

    For General Enquiries


    Free Number: 80 24 10 00
    Open every day 9am - 22pm.